Horsemen (2009, United States)

mysterious deathmystery moviespolice investigationreligious mysteriesserial killer


Horsemen  2009 crime mystery movie

Running time: 90 minutes

Language: English

Local police detective faces a case in which the victims were tortured before they were killer. He discovers that the serial killer obviously was inspired by the biblical Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

The idea, nor the plot, isn’t particularly fresh - there were dozens of similiar stories in American cinema, but still the creators managed to give the viewers a decent film.


Our rating

7.2 / 10

Movie value

7 / 10

Realism factor

4 / 5

Adventure factor

4 / 5

Story complexity

3 / 5



add comment

Comment below












Watch Horsemen



Creators of Horsemen

Jonas Akerlund films

Jonas Akerlund

director

Dave Callaham films

Dave Callaham

screenplay



Cast of Horsemen

Dennis Quaid films --dennis-quaid--

Dennis Quaid

as Aidan Breslin

Ziyi Zhang films --ziyi-zhang--

Ziyi Zhang

as Kristin

Lou Taylor Pucci films --lou+taylor-pucci--

Lou Taylor Pucci

as Alex Breslin

Clifton Collins Jr. films --clifton-collins+jr.--

Clifton Collins Jr.

as Stingray

Patrick Fugit films --patrick-fugit--

Patrick Fugit

as Corey

Eric Balfour films --eric-balfour--

Eric Balfour

as Taylor

Paul Dooley films --paul-dooley--

Paul Dooley

as Father Whiteleather





Crime Mystery Blog mystery games mystery books sitcoms dodaj ogłoszenie za darmo darmowe ogłoszenia