Radioland Murders (1994, United States)

murder plotwhodunit


Running time: 110 minutes

Language: English

It’s opening night for new radio broadcasting network WBN that will transmit live show from coast to coast. The atmosphere is tensed enough with sponsors interference in the scripts, the strike of script writers and personal animosities among the staff, but like it would not be enough people are being killed in the theater where the program is being performed.

The mixture of two oldfashioned kinds of entertainment: old time radio shows and whodunit. Radioland Murders with very good script, good comedy moments and very good cast is one of the best shows of that kind.


Our rating

8.0 / 10

Movie value

10 / 10

Realism factor

3 / 5

Adventure factor

4 / 5

Story complexity

3 / 5



add comment

Comment below












Watch Radioland Murders



Creators of Radioland Murders

Mel Smith films

Mel Smith

director

George Lucas films

George Lucas

screenplay

Willard Huyck films

Willard Huyck

screenplay

Gloria Katz films

Gloria Katz

screenplay

Jeff Reno films

Jeff Reno

screenplay

Ron Osborn films

Ron Osborn

screenplay



Cast of Radioland Murders

Brian Benben films --brian-benben--

Brian Benben

as Roger Henderson

Mary Stuart Masterson films --mary+stuart-masterson--

Mary Stuart Masterson

as Penny Henderson

Ned Beatty films --ned-beatty--

Ned Beatty

as General Walt Whalen

Scott Michael Campbell films --scott+michael-campbell--

Scott Michael Campbell

as Billy

Brion James films --brion-james--

Brion James

as Bernie King

Michael McKean films --michael-mckean--

Michael McKean

as Rick Rochester

Jeffrey Tambor films --jeffrey-tambor--

Jeffrey Tambor

as Walt Whalen, Jr.

Stephen Tobolowsky films --stephen-tobolowsky--

Stephen Tobolowsky

as Max Applewhite

Christopher Lloyd films

Christopher Lloyd

as Zoltan

Larry Miller films --larry-miller--

Larry Miller

as Herman Katzenback

Anita Morris films --anita-morris--

Anita Morris

as Claudette Katsenback

Corbin Bernsen films --corbin-bernsen--

Corbin Bernsen

as Dexter Morris

Bobcat Goldthwait films --bobcat-goldthwait--

Bobcat Goldthwait

as Wild Writer

Harvey Korman films --harvey-korman--

Harvey Korman

as Jules Cogley





Crime Mystery Blog mystery games mystery books online detective game ogłoszenia sprzedam samochód ogłoszenia samochody