Turks & Caicos (2014, United Kingdom)

conspiracy theoriespolitical mysteryspy movies


Turks & Caicos  2014 crime mystery movie

Running time: 95 minutes

Language: English

Film is sequel to Page Eight. After the political intrigue, former MI5 high level officer Johnny Worricker, leaves Britain and moves to Turks & Caicos, where he hopes to hide away from his previous life. But soon his past catches up with him when he meets an American, who seems to remember him. Worricker tries to gather any informations about the American or his friends, but is unable to, so he assumes he could be with CIA. Worricker contacts his former girlfriend, who still works in intelligence, to gather some informations. Soon she discovers the foundation called The Bridge, that seems to be again linked to the British Prime Minister.


Our rating

5.6 / 10

Movie value

5 / 10

Realism factor

4 / 5

Adventure factor

2 / 5

Story complexity

3 / 5



add comment

Comment below












Watch Turks & Caicos



Creators of Turks & Caicos

David Hare films

David Hare

director

David Hare films

David Hare

screenplay



Cast of Turks & Caicos

Bill Nighy films --bill-nighy--

Bill Nighy

as Johnny Worricker

Winona Ryder films --winona-ryder--

Winona Ryder

as Melanie Fall

Christopher Walken films --christopher-walken--

Christopher Walken

as Curtis Pelissier

Dylan Baker films --dylan-baker--

Dylan Baker

as Gary Bethwaite

Helena Bonham Carter films --helena-bonham+carter--

Helena Bonham Carter

as Margot Tyrrell

Ewen Bremner films --ewen-bremner--

Ewen Bremner

as Rollo Maverley

Rupert Graves films --rupert-graves--

Rupert Graves

as Stirling Rogers





Crime Mystery Blog mystery games mystery books comedy series retro games dodaj ogłoszenie za darmo